Students Success Stories


Tutlance reviews and testimonials

Post Questions/Projects

Ask A Question
Assignment
Mathematics, 10 Pages, 3 days, Rated: 5

The tutor provided clear explanations and helped me understand complex calculus problems. ~ Anonymous

Posted on: January 15, 2023
Essay
History, 12 Pages, 7 days, Rated: 4

Received detailed analysis on medieval European history. The depth of research was impressive. ~ John

Posted on: March 22, 2024
Essay
Chemistry, 8 Pages, 2 days, Rated: 5

I was struggling with my organic chemistry lab, but the tutor's guidance was invaluable. ~ Alice Johnson

Posted on: April 3, 2022
Essay
Business Studies, 6 Pages, 1 days, Rated: 4

Needed a business strategy paper in a hurry, and the service delivered a well-structured essay. ~ Michael

Posted on: June 11, 2023
Essay
English Literature, 14 Pages, 5 days, Rated: 5

The critique of Shakespeare's works was thorough and insightful, greatly improving my understanding. ~ Wilson

Posted on: July 9, 2023
Coursework
Computer Science, 9 Pages, 4 days, Rated: 4

Provided excellent support for my Java programming assignment, making complex concepts easy. ~ Christy

Posted on: August 20, 2022
Essay
Biology, 11 Pages, 6 days, Rated: 5

The research was comprehensive and well-cited, meeting all the requirements of my biology class. ~ Rachel

Posted on: September 14, 2023
Homework
Economics, 7 Pages, 2 days, Rated: 4

Received timely help on my macroeconomics homework, with clear explanations of all problems. ~ Tommy

Posted on: October 1, 2023
Essay
Physics, 5 Pages, 3 days, Rated: 5

The tutor was knowledgeable in quantum mechanics, making difficult topics easier to grasp. ~ Sarah

Posted on: November 23, 2023
Essay
Psychology, 13 Pages, 4 days, Rated: 5

Helped me craft a detailed report on cognitive behavioral therapy. Very informative and helpful. ~ David

Posted on: December 10, 2022
Essay
Sociology, 10 Pages, 7 days, Rated: 4

The sociological analysis was precise and well-argued, contributing to a high grade on my paper. ~ Emma

Posted on: February 5, 2021
Essay
Art History, 12 Pages, 5 days, Rated: 5

The discussion on Renaissance art was insightful and enriched my understanding of the period. ~ Maria

Posted on: May 18, 2022
Homework
Engineering, 8 Pages, 6 days, Rated: 5

Provided practical insights and solutions for my civil engineering project. Highly recommend. ~ Tony

Posted on: October 30, 2023
Assignment
Political Science, 7 Pages, 2 days, Rated: 4

The analysis of political theories was well-articulated and helped me achieve a top grade. ~ Michelle

Posted on: November 14, 2023
Homework
Statistics, 9 Pages, 3 days, Rated: 5

Clarified complex statistical concepts and helped with data analysis, improving my grades. ~ Albert

Posted on: December 5, 2023
Essay
Sociology, 10 Pages, 5 days, Rated: 5

The tutor provided an excellent analysis of sociological theories, which enhanced my understanding. ~ Lisa

Posted on: January 10, 2023
Assignment
Law, 12 Pages, 3 days, Rated: 4

Received detailed and well-structured legal analysis for my criminal law assignment. ~ Tom Hardy

Posted on: February 15, 2023
Essay
Finance, 11 Pages, 6 days, Rated: 5

The financial models were accurately built and the explanations were very clear. ~ Amy Adams

Posted on: March 20, 2023
Essay
Marketing, 13 Pages, 4 days, Rated: 5

The marketing strategy paper was comprehensive and very well-researched. ~ Mark Taylor

Posted on: April 25, 2023
Coursework
Geography, 9 Pages, 5 days, Rated: 5

Helped with an in-depth analysis of geographical data for my field report. Very satisfied. ~ Linda James

Posted on: May 14, 2023
Homework
Music Theory, 7 Pages, 3 days, Rated: 4

The tutor made complex music theory concepts easy to understand, which was a huge help. ~ Bob Dylan

Posted on: June 19, 2023
Essay
Political Science, 14 Pages, 7 days, Rated: 5

Provided excellent support for my research on international relations. Thorough and insightful. ~ Angela

Posted on: July 22, 2023
Essay
Philosophy, 10 Pages, 6 days, Rated: 5

The critique on existentialism was deep and thought-provoking. Exceeded my expectations. ~ Kimhood

Posted on: August 5, 2023
Essay
Nursing, 8 Pages, 4 days, Rated: 4

The tutor's expertise in nursing was evident, providing detailed and practical insights. ~ Florence

Posted on: September 12, 2023
Research Paper
Anthropology, 12 Pages, 5 days, Rated: 5

Received thorough assistance on my cultural anthropology paper. The analysis was very detailed. ~ Jane Goodall

Posted on: October 7, 2023
Essay
Ethics, 6 Pages, 3 days, Rated: 5

The ethical argument was well-constructed and supported by strong reasoning. Very helpful. ~ Immanuel

Posted on: November 3, 2023
Essay
Public Health, 13 Pages, 7 days, Rated: 4

Helped me understand key public health principles for my research project. Very knowledgeable. ~ John

Posted on: December 6, 2023
Essay
Environmental Science, 9 Pages, 5 days, Rated: 5

Received excellent guidance on my project regarding climate change impacts. Thoroughly researched. ~ Sue 1

Posted on: January 20, 2023
Assignment
Social Work, 8 Pages, 4 days, Rated: 4

The tutor's insights into social work practices were invaluable for my assignment. ~ Jane

Posted on: February 25, 2023
Essay
Educational Psychology, 11 Pages, 6 days, Rated: 5

Provided detailed analysis and understanding of educational psychology theories. Highly recommend. ~ Maria

Posted on: March 18, 2023
Essay
Media Studies, 10 Pages, 5 days, Rated: 5

The critique of media influence on public opinion was insightful and well-argued. ~ Walter

Posted on: April 30, 2023
Essay
Statistics, 9 Pages, 3 days, Rated: 4

The tutor was excellent in explaining complex statistical methods, which improved my comprehension. ~ Nate Silver

Posted on: May 21, 2023
Essay
Civil Engineering, 12 Pages, 6 days, Rated: 5

Received practical advice and thorough explanations for my structural engineering project. ~ Henry

Posted on: June 14, 2023
Homework
Astronomy, 7 Pages, 2 days, Rated: 4

The tutor explained celestial mechanics in a way that made it easy to understand. Great help! ~ Student5

Posted on: July 29, 2023
Essay
Criminal Justice, 10 Pages, 4 days, Rated: 5

The essay provided deep insights into criminal justice policies and was very well-written. ~ Ruth

Posted on: August 13, 2023
Research Paper
Information Technology, 14 Pages, 5 days, Rated: 5

The tutor helped craft a detailed and technical report on emerging IT trends. Highly satisfied. ~ Steve

Posted on: September 5, 2023
Essay
Linguistics, 11 Pages, 4 days, Rated: 5

Provided clear explanations and insights into complex linguistic theories. Very helpful! ~ Noami

Posted on: October 8, 2023
Essay
Astronomy, 9 Pages, 6 days, Rated: 5

The project on planetary science was well-researched and informative. Excellent assistance. ~ Neil

Posted on: November 20, 2023
Essay
Psychology, 8 Pages, 3 days, Rated: 4

The tutor provided great insights into the analysis of my psychology experiment. Highly recommend. ~ Mikey

Posted on: December 18, 2023
Essay
History, 13 Pages, 5 days, Rated: 5

Received comprehensive support for my research on World War II. Thoroughly satisfied. ~ Wallace

Posted on: January 31, 2024
Essay
Sociology, 12 Pages, 4 days, Rated: 5

The paper on social stratification was well-argued and deeply analyzed. Very helpful service. ~ Emile

Posted on: February 12, 2024
Essay
Ethics, 7 Pages, 2 days, Rated: 5

The tutor's insights into ethical dilemmas were profound and helped deepen my understanding. ~ Grace

Posted on: March 7, 2024
Assignment
Physics, 10 Pages, 3 days, Rated: 4

Provided clear and detailed explanations for my advanced physics problems. Highly recommend. ~ Isaac

Posted on: April 22, 2023
Essay
Art History, 11 Pages, 5 days, Rated: 5

The analysis of impressionist art was very detailed and enriched my understanding. Fantastic help! ~ Vincent

Posted on: May 15, 2024
Essay
Mathematics, 8 Pages, 3 days, Rated: 5

The tutor's approach to solving complex math problems was clear and very helpful. ~ Alberto1

Posted on: June 30, 2023
Essay
Geography, 9 Pages, 6 days, Rated: 4

Received excellent support on my essay about climate change impacts. Thoroughly researched. ~ DaveStunt

Posted on: July 18, 2023
Essay
Marketing, 12 Pages, 4 days, Rated: 5

The marketing analysis was detailed and provided great insights into consumer behavior. ~ Philip

Posted on: August 22, 2023
Essay
Nursing, 8 Pages, 3 days, Rated: 5

The care plan was thorough and provided excellent practical insights. Very satisfied. ~ Clara

Posted on: September 14, 2023
Coursework
Computer Science, 10 Pages, 2 days, Rated: 5

Received comprehensive support for my project on algorithms. Highly recommend this service. ~ BobbyAlan

Posted on: October 25, 2023
Essay
Law, 13 Pages, 5 days, Rated: 5

The case study analysis was thorough and provided excellent legal insights. Very helpful. ~ Ruth

Posted on: November 14, 2023
Research Paper
Psychology, 14 Pages, 7 days, Rated: 4

The tutor provided insightful analysis and suggestions for my psychology experiment report. ~ Churchgal

Posted on: December 5, 2023
Homework
Geometry, 5 Pages, 4 days, Rated: 4.8

Mark helped me to complete my algebra online assignment and managed to score an A. Thanks!!!! ~ Anonymous

Posted on: May 2021
Coursework
Trigonometry, 5 Pages, 6 days, Rated: 5

Highly recommend this homework service ~ Wallace

Posted on: May 2021
Assignment
Mechatronics Engineering, 5 Pages, 2 days, Rated: 4.4

Great work. Will come back again. ~ Caleb

Posted on: 23rd May 2019

Submit a Review/Testimonial

Read or submit a review - Your feedback is important in making Tutlance an exceptional study services marketplace. Login to your account to submit a review/feedback.